Category: Religious Services

SHABBAT SERVICES

shabbat

Friday evenings at 7:00 PM – Winter Schedule

Saturday morning Shabbat Service 10:00 AM

Saturday morning Torah Study 9 AM

2018 SHABBAT ON THE BEACH –

 July 20th in Spray Beach & August 17th in Loveladies at St. Clare’s Church

Tisha B’Av

Saturday, July 21 – 9:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 8PM 
Friday Shabbat Service honoring Judith & Don Pripstein

2018 HIGH HOLIDAY SERVICE SCHEDULE

Saturday, September 1 – Selichot – 8:15 PM

Sunday, September 9 – Erev Rosh Hashanah – 7:30 PM

Monday, September 10 – 1st Day Rosh Hashanah – 9:00AM

Monday, September 10 – Rosh Hashanah Evening Service – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, September 11 – 2nd Day Rosh Hashanah – 9:00 AM

Tuesday, September 18: 6:30 PM – Kol Nidre

Wednesday, September 19: 9:00 AM – Yom Kippur

Wednesday, September 19: 5:00 PM – Mincha, Ma’ariv & Ne’ilah

Wednesday, September 19 – Approx. 7:30 PM – Break-the-fast at the Center

FALL HOLIDAYS

Sunday, September 23: 7:30 PM – Erev Succoth

Monday, September 24: 9:30 AM – 1st Day Succoth

Tuesday, September 25: 9:30 AM – 2nd Day Succoth

Monday, Oct 1: 9:30 AM – Shemini Atzeret-Yizkor

Monday, October 1: 6:00 PM – Simchat Torah

Tuesday, October 2:  9:30 AM – Simchat Torah

Advertisements

Minyanaires Wanted

Occasionally we are asked to provide a morning or evening minyan for someone saying kaddish.  Our regular worshippers respond, but everyone is not available all the time.  It would be helpful and appreciated if we can call you, when necessary, to help out.  Please let the office know if we can add your name(s) to our calling list.  We realize that you may not be here during the week and/or tied-up at times, but please STILL SIGN UP.  You will not only be a minyan-aire but also a mitzva-aire.  THANKS