Our History

Our Leadership

Since September 2013, Rabbi Jay has led our congregation’s Shabbat and Holiday services following the retirement of our beloved late Rabbi Emeritus, Rabbi Jacob S. Friedman Z”L.

Learn More

Lay Leadership

Michael Babst – President 
Phil Rosenzweig – Vice President
Sherry Fruchterman – Vice President
Ira Morgenthal -Treasurer 
Debbie Schweighardt – Secretary 
Rose Valentine – Immediate Past President
Board of Trustees
Cliff Denker
Lenore Forsted 
Diane Hoffman 
Paul Levine
Jennifer Millner
Stuart Pepose
Don Pripstein
David Shatz
Rob Van Naarden